A New World: Sanctuary Finished!

At last!  It’s finished, scrambling my mind in the process.  I have literally spent all of my waking hours on trying to finish it and get it out by Christmas – which I managed only by an hour or two.  I had only hours to spare.  For the moment, It is on Amazon and Smashwords in eBook format which should propagate out to the other sites within the next couple of weeks.  In the meantime, I will be getting it ready for print which should be available sometime in the first part of January.

Thank you all for your patience!  I know it was supposed to be out a few days ago but, well, that just didn’t happen.  I hope everyone enjoy this next phase of the story!  Now to get some sleep!

Happy Holidays!

John

2 thoughts on “A New World: Sanctuary Finished!

  1. dallas09

    OMG. This is great. Together with my new Amazon Fire…I do believe I’m in heaven. Have a very Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year!
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

